New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come chat

Female (38) looking for Female MacKay, Queensland, Australia

The meaning of life is to give life meaning. I love personal growth and a massive smile. I am someone whom has great stamina and I am told I make people laugh a lot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Swinging Preferences

Seeking:Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female
Entertain at home:Sometimes

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather, Pointy objects
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveI just love getting and giving back rubs /tickles
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Feet, Back, Waist

My Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?Never

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Elevator has been done but not into public places as such
In the Forest
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Elevator

My Facesitting preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Full Weight, Reverse, With Smotherbox, Without Smotherbox
Are you into being bound while smothered?No
Describe your favorite facesitting fantasy69 has to be favourite
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleLaboratory supervisor/ trainer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone whom Has the same priorities and morals although is opposite in some ways aswell. Some of the same interests but is also able to enjoy their own time. I am quick witted so it would be great if she thought I was funny and she smiles with her eyes.. I am born on the day of stamina and in the week of empathy. If you have neither of those then don’t waste your time. Someone whom embraces personal qrowth. I don’t like insecurities and I adore confidence I think that is a beautiful thing. She would have to love eating the food I grow to. I love gardening. She would at least love being outdoors at times.
Our first dateSomething on the more intimate side so there are no distractions on getting to know eachother.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Candle wax, Fisting, Femdom, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Piercing, Sensory deprivation, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhen she came (squirted!) in doggy position. Strap on, dong fucking her vagina, my left hand finger thumb in her arse and my right hand around her front rubbing her clit. She exploded.

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Fecal matter, animals, children

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would like to fuck a guy with a strap on. I am strapped of course. But more role play with women exploring my aggressive side
Fantasy locationAt a park, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Charlie’s theron

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Turns me on:Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Tried a few and willing to try more
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other